Immaculate Conception Church

 

Welcome to our Parish!

 

The First Catholic Church in
Fort Smith, Arkansas

 

 

 

 

Parish Directory

 

Rev. John Antony

Pastor

479-783-7963

FrJohn@icchurch.com

 

Fr. Pius Iwu

Associate Pastor

479-783-7963

FrPius@icchurch.com

Deacon Greg Pair

Lay Ministries Director

479-785-7972

DeaconGreg@icchurch.com

Deacon Charlie Kuehl

Deacon

479-783-7963

CKuehl@icchurch.com

Deacon César Villafranca

Deacon

479-783-7963

CVillafranca@gmail.com

Cindy McNally

Business Manager

479-785-7970

CMcNally@icchurch.com

Linda Maestri

Controller

479-785-7964

LindaMaestri@icchurch.com

Surennah Werley

Director of Religious Education

479-783-7497

Surennah@icchurch.com

Peggy Brandebura

RCIA Coordinator

479-785-7973

PBrandebura@icchurch.com

Mariella Araujo

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator

479-785-7978

Mariella@icchurch.com

Ana Carolina García Pennington

Communications Coordinator

479-785-7982

AGarcia@icchurch.com

Pam Seiter

Secretary

479-783-7963

PSeiter@icchurch.com

Cecilia Hurtado

PRE Coordinator

479-785-7996

CHurtado@icchurch.com